Find A Therapist

Ontario | Alberta | British Columbia | Nova Scotia | USA

ONTARIO

Holly Barnett, REMT
August Equine
Puslinch, ON N0B 2J0
(905) 394-0960
Email: info@auguestequine.com
Website: www.auguestequine.com
Service Area: Southern Ontario

Katie Brown, REMT, RVT
Dutton, ON N0L 1J0
(519) 318-9717
Email: kbequinemassage@gmail.com
Facebook: Katie Brown Equine Massage Therapy
Service Area: London, Strathroy & Area

Brenna Cairncross, REMT
BLC Equine Massage
Minesing, ON L0L 1Y2
Email: brenna@blcequinemassage.com
Website: www.blcequinemassage.com
Service Area: Barrie & Central Ontario

Lindsay Day, REMT
EQmassage
Guelph, Ontario N0B 2J0
(226) 820-2526
Email: lindsay@eqmassage.ca
Website: www.EQmassage.ca
Service Area: Southern and Central Ontario

Elizabeth Fahrner, BSc, REMT
Fahr Raine Equestrian
Gormley, Ontario  L0H 1G0
(416) 938-0814
Email: efahrner@fahr-raine-equestrian.ca
Website: www.fahr-raine-equestrian.ca
Service Area: South Central Ontario (particularly York Region, the GTA and surrounding areas)

Laura Farmer-VanderDuim, REMT
Equisound Massage Therapy
1072 6th Avenue West
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 5G7
Email: Equisoundmassage@gmail.com
(226) 668-8483
Service Area: Southern Ontario

Kate Fowler, REMT
Hoof n’ Woof Equine and Canine Massage Services
St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 3P5
(519) 719-7385
Email: katefowlerremt@start.ca
Service Area: Southwestern Ontario

Nicole E.B. Gee, REMT
Guelph, ON N1K 1Y7
(519) 362-3844
Email: Nicole.gee@outlook.com
Service Area: Guelph & Surrounding Areas

Hannah E.J. Hambley, REMT
Superior Equine Massage Therapy
Thunder Bay, ON P7K 1J9
Email: hannah.hambley@outlook.com
Website: www.superiorequinemt.com
Service Area: Thunder Bay & Surrounding Area

Mary Hayes, REMT
London, Ontario N5Z 2Z1
(226) 456-REMT (7368)
Email: Mhremt@gmail.com
Website: www.maryhayesmassagetherapy.com
Service Area: Southwestern Ontario, GTA

Vanessa Hayes, REMT
Hands on Horses
Kitchener, Ontario N2E 2M2
(519) 497-3775
Website: www.handsonhorses.ca
Service Area: Southwestern Ontario

Lisa Kavanagh, REMT
Equi-lete Massage Therapy
Ailsa Craig, Ontario N0M 1A0
H: (519) 517-0774
C: (905) 259-8631
Email: lisa@cyanstarmorgans.com
Website: http://www.cyanstarmorgans.com/equi-lete.htm
Service Area: London & surrounding area AND Durham/York/Kawartha Regions

Chelsea Loube, REMT
Equi-Librium Equine Massage Therapy
St.George ON, N0E1N0
(519) 755-9353
chelsealoube@hotmail.ca
www.eqlmassage.com
Service Area: Southern Ontario

Scarlett Martyn, REMT
Email: scarlettmartyn@gmail.com
(647) 333-3286
Service Area: Greater Toronto Area

Tracey A. Mitchell, BA, REMT
Lucan, Ontario N0M 2J0
H: (519)227-2086
C: (519)671-9779
Email: tmitchell_remt@hotmail.com
Website: www.mitchellequinemassage.com
Service Area: South, Southwestern, Central Ontario; Calgary; Quebec; Wellington FL

Jamie Murray, REMT
J.Nicole Equine Massage
Glen Huron, Ontario L0M1L0
(306) 596 7913
Email: jamienicole-remt@hotmail.com
Service Area: Central and Southwestern Ontario

Marguerite Old, REMT
Equine Edge Massage Therapy
Toronto, Ontario M9B 3Y0
(416) 859-8096
Email: marguerite@equineedge.ca
Website: www.equineedge.ca
Service Area: Southern Ontario

Shelby Pearson, REMT
Horse & Hound Massage Therapy
1118 Nellis Street
Woodstock, Ontario
(226) 228 6387
Email: Shelby@horseandhoundmt.com
Service Area: Southwestern Ontario

Kari Smithson, REMT, RDH
KJV Equine Massage Therapy
Toronto, ON
(905)-902-5529
Email: ksmithson_remt@hotmail.com
Service Area: GTA, Dufferin, Peel, York, Simcoe County, New Tecumseth, Flamborough, and Halton Region

Julie Tremblay, REMT
Bowmanville, Ontario L1C 3K4
(905) 809-5889
Email: julie@tremblaymassage.ca
Website: www.tremblaymassage.ca
Service Area: Durham Region, Toronto and surrounding areas

Jamie Williams, REMT
Hand Power Human and Equine Massage Therapy
Caledon, Ontario L7C 3G2
(416) 317-5346
Email: j.williams@hotmail.com or blue_eyed_girl_411@hotmail.com
Service Area: Greater Toronto Area

ALBERTA

Sarah Gunter, REMT
Touch of Wellness Equine Massage Therapy
(780) 513-7737
Email: sarahgunter.remt@gmail.com
Service Area: The Peace Country (will travel)

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jolena Kusec, BSc(Agr), REMT, SAMP
JEMS Animal Massage Services
Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 3T1
(604) 551-8116
Email: jolena@jemsmassageservices.ca
Website: www.jemsmassageservices.ca
Service Area: Burnaby and the Fraser Valley

NOVA SCOTIA

Brittany Cameron, REMT
Eastern Equine Advantage
(902) 957 1667
Email: bcremt@easternequinedynamics.com
Website: www.easternequinedynamics.com

Jessica Stackhouse, REMT
Stackhouse Equine Massage Therapy
Bridgetown, NS, B0S 1C0
(902) 840 3107
Email: Jessi.stackhouse@gmail.com
Website: www.stackhouseequine.com

USA

Diane Hash, REMT
Feeling Your Oats Equine Massage
Santa Fe, Tennessee 38482
Email: diane@feelingyouroats.com
Website: www.feelingyouroats.com
Cel: 270-535-1824
Service Area: Proudly Serving Southern Kentucky and Middle Tennessee

Megan Sowers, REMT
Michigan, USA
(517) 861-0988
Email: megan_sowers@yahoo.com
Service Area: Michigan

PROVISIONAL MEMBERS
(pending completion of Veterinary Externship)

Emilie Arthurs
Dayna Currie
Riikka Kojola
Megan MacDonald
Rebekah Raspberry
Taylor Smith